skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 7
W
Owatonna B16
Bahl Field ~ Faribault
FINAL
Sat May 14
L
Kasson Mantorville B16
Bahl Field ~ Faribault
FINAL
Tue May 31
W
@ Owatonna B16
Owatonna Soccer Complex 3 ~ Owatonna
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
L
@ Mankato B16
Caswell North 1 ~ Mankato
FINAL
Tue Jun 14
L
Austin B16
Bahl Field ~ Faribault
FINAL
Thu Jun 16
W
New Ulm B16
Bahl Field ~ Faribault
FINAL
Tue Jun 21
L
@ New Ulm B16
MLC Complex 2 ~ New Ulm
FINAL
Tue Jun 28 -
Minnesota Rush B16
Bahl Field ~ Faribault
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 7 -
@ Austin B16
Todd Park 4 ~ Austin
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 12 -
@ Kasson Mantorville B16
Kasson Senior High 2 ~ Kasson
6:00 PM CDT